Martin Yeates – Olympus, Ricoh & me

A picture is worth a thousand words

Coast hugger

with one comment

If I were to choose a photograph which represents me and how I feel I think it would be this image…
I was doing what I love to do, which was wandering around the beach when I saw this chap, I had actually been walking with my wife when I caught sight of him, my wife had walked on oblivious to the fact I had left her and was heading in the direction of this chap, as I was determined to get the picture.
Thankfully she is very tolerant and is by now used to me doing such things, she often finds herself chatting seemingly to me only to turn and see me disappearing in the distance chasing after a picture I have seen…

Written by Moonshine

March 17, 2010 at 7:51 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can certainly identify with you and the chap here although that beach is getting just a little crowded.

    milou

    March 22, 2010 at 5:26 pm


Leave a Reply

