Martin Yeates – Olympus, Ricoh & me

A picture is worth a thousand words

Incongruous..

with one comment

As I drove past a new development near to where I live I came across this incongruous sight, it had been abandoned in the middle of this pond which had swelled in size since the recent rainfall.

I always find it interesting whenever I see such things as it begs many questions, I have two versions I processed, colour and this duo, the duo has a eerie quality in keeping with my original thoughts on seeing it…

Shot with the gr3

Written by Moonshine

March 5, 2010 at 6:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Incongruous…..in this country (US) it is where we make the laws..
    I like this image, thank you for sharing.
    Steve

    Steve Carl

    March 12, 2010 at 5:19 pm


Leave a Reply

